## Appointments of representatives to Outside Bodies for 2024-25

Organisation		Councillor(s) appointed
Allotment Associations	Bestwall Northmoor	Cllr B Dean Cllr M Cotton
Carey Hut Charitable Trust		Cllr S Dean
Christmas Lights Committee		Cllr M Cotton
DAPTC Purbeck Area		Cllr M Hill
DAPTC Larger Parishes & Towns		Cllr B Dean Cllr D Robinson
Dementia Friendly Purbeck		Cllr M Hill
Harbin & Pitts Charity		Cllr Z Gover
Litter Free Purbeck		Cllr M Tighe
Purbeck Citizens Advice		Cllr S Wheatley
Purbeck Community Rail Partnership		Cllr D Budd
Purbeck Heritage Network (Forum)		Cllr B Dean
Purbeck Transport Action Group		Cllr M Cotton
Streche Almshouses (4yr term)		Cllr S Wheatley
Swanage & Wareham Rugby Club		Cllr M Cotton
Twinning Associations		Cllr D Cleaton Cllr B Dean
Wareham Burial Joint Committee		Cllr D Cleaton Cllr M Cotton Cllr K Critchley Cllr S Dean Cllr L Kirk
Wareham Carnival Committee		Cllr B Dean Cllr S Dean
Wareham Community Growers		Cllr B Dean

Cllr D Cleaton

Wareham Disabled Club

Wareham Zone Fairtrade Foundation Cllr S Dean

Wareham Relief in Need and Sickness Cllr M Cotton

Cllr M Tighe

Wareham Town Band Cllr D Robinson

Cllr R Holloway Cllr M Tighe Purbeck Youth & Community Foundation