Members of Standing Committees:

STANDING COMMITTEES 2025/26 Policy, Resources & Finance Committee (10)		
B Dean	S Dean	
Z Gover	V Green	
R Holloway	L Kirk	
M Tighe	S Wheatley	
Amenities Committee (8)		
M Cotton	K Critchley	
l Davey	V Green	
M Hill	L Kirk	
D Robinson	S Wheatley	
Planning & Transport Committee	(8)	
D Budd	D Cleaton	
A Dallimore	B Dean	
M Cotton	M Hill	
D Robinson	M Tighe	
Personnel Committee (6)		
D Budd	V Green	
K Critchley	I Davey	
Z Gover	L Kirk	
Wareham Neighbourhood Plan St	Pering Group	
All Councillors are members		
Buildings Project Steering Group		
D Budd	K Critchley	
B Dean	V Green	
M Tighe	S Wheatley	
D Robinson	-	