Appointments of representatives to Outside Bodies for 2022/2023

2022/23 as below

Organisation		Councillor(s) appointed
Allotment Associations	Bestwall Northmoor	B Dean M Cotton
Armed Forces Covenant Champion		M Russell
Carey Hut Charitable Trust		D Cleaton M Cotton
Christmas Lights Committee		M Cotton
DAPTC Purbeck Area		Vacancy
DAPTC Larger Parishes & Towns		K Green V Green
Dementia Friendly Purbeck		Z Gover L Kirk C Turner
Fairtrade Association		B Dean
Harbin & Pitts Charity		C Turner
Litter Free Purbeck		Z Gover M Humphries C Turner
East Dorset & Purbeck Citizens Advice		V Green
Purbeck Community Rail Partnership Stakeholder Group		D Budd (reserve – M Humphries)
Purbeck Heritage Network (Forum)		B Dean
Purbeck Transport Action Group		R Schofield
Streche Almshouses (4-year term)		S Kemp M Russell R Schofield C Turner
Swanage & Wareham Rugby Club		Vacancy
Twinning Associations		D Cleaton B Dean

Wareham Burial Joint Committee	D Cleaton
	K Critchley H Goodinge V Green L Kirk
Wareham Carnival Committee	B Dean S Kemp
Wareham Disabled Club	D Cleaton
Wareham and District Development Trust	M Humphries
Wareham Relief in Need and Sickness	M Russell (ex officio) L Kirk C Turner
Wareham Town Band	D Cleaton
Wareham Youth & Community Foundation	B Dean M Russell (ex officio) S Kemp L Kirk